Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Contact Us


Mike Miller
Atlanta Director
mmiller@fca.org 


David Delk
Multi-Area Director
NW Metro Atlanta
ddelk@fca.org


Lee Jenkins
Multi-Area Director
Atlanta Urban
ljenkins@fca.org 


Bob Wiedemann
Multi-Area Director
Eastern Metro Atlanta
bwiedemann@fca.org 

 

Jorge Vallejo
Area Director-
North/South Gwinnett
jvallejo@fca.org


 

LeShea Davis
Area Director-
Historical Black Colleges
ldavis@fca.org




Mark Parker
Campus Director-
Georgia Tech
mparker@fca.org




 

Jeff Gravitt
Area Director-Forsyth/Dawson
jgravitt@fca.org





Randy Bruno
Area Director-
Fayette
rbruno@fca.org 




Mike Leazer   
Area Director-
Marietta/East Cobb
mleazer@fca.org

 

Mike Roby
Area Director-
Henry/Spalding/
Lamar/Butts
mroby@fca.org
           

 
            
Jeff Hughes
Area Director-
  Carroll      
jhughes@fca.org



   

Rob Brass
Area Director-
Coweta
rbrass@fca.org
           

 

Robbie Finley
Area Director-
Paulding
rfinely@fca.org

 

Dutch Nelson
Area Director-
Douglas
dnelson@fca.org